[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
morefunover40 52 / 45 / C
"Happily married, love to have fun. Seeking new friends..READ PROFILE COMPLETELY!!"
Saco, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2020

To view all of
morefunover40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view morefunover40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IronPassion1984
Maine, United States
Kingtongue99
Maine, United States
samperr69
New York, United States
Cplfun69000
Maine, United States
mainefred
Maine, United States
Trevorfunxx
Maine, United States
Jlripley6969
Maine, United States
Cloudkey6925
Maine, United States
dougdan
Maine, United States
 
Status
morefunover40 52/C
Saco, Maine
Pictures provided after talking.. so hit us up.
Introduction
..We are a laid back couple, very light social drinkers, non smokers. Met in the lifestyle, found happiness ( still very happy) just thinking we may want to play in the water again. are grown so our adventurous sides are sneaking back out. No pressure for anything, and prefer the same respect. Love to make new friends and let life take us where it may! She is a BBW. If it is not your style thats fine, just dont waste her time. But you may want to be cautious about judging a book by its cover, because you could be missing out on making great friends and having amazing sex! On the lookout for a straight male to fulfill fantasy of MFM. If mild piercings or tattoos are a turn off then please move along. DO NOT try to friend us before talking with us, ornif you are not willing to share face pictures!! It won't happen!!

My Ideal Person Read this in its entirety. If you don't meet our requests please don't try to friend us. Also do not send a friend request before chatting with us and you must be willing to share pictures!!!!
Has to be a connection overall. Yes a physical attraction is important but must be compatible overall too. We are far from perfect, but we are a hell of a lot of fun when we click with someone. Disease free, shaved/trimmed close, prefer the same for playmates. She is really NOT interested if you are UNcircumcised guys, sorry, just a preference. Will consider ages between 21 and 52 MAX. Respectful, safe, fun, clean are all important factors for us. She will make any and all decisions on men..couples and ladies we decided together. In the end making some new fun friends for in AND out of the bedroom is great!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oo there are so many...take just about any of the Marvel
men, some Jason Momoa, Taron Egerton, Donnie Wahlberg
the list could go on. For the ladies, Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Love Hewitt,
Sofia Vergara again...so so many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of morefunover40's responses

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saco, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1970 May 3, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: DOD Personal shopper
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts