Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
morcock5 39 / M
"cam to cam contacte me c2cbighotbanana...pyks"
RABAT, Morocco
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2008

To view all of
morcock5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view morcock5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,235,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lily32017
Massachusetts, United States
hibato85
casa, Morocco
Sharma9666
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
morenna31282
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
cristinaola
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
SarahL
Rhone Alpes, France
sexyBlondeX
Champagne-Ardenne, France
tanym87
Lisboa, Portugal
yeimi82
Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Status
morcock5 39/M
RABAT, RABAT , Morocco
hot hot monstercock zab kbir ou ldid
Introduction
horny all time.contacte me c2cbighotbanana...p.y.k.s thnx

My Ideal Person Discrete Sex
sex son prise de téte
relation a cours tearm

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ras

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Harry Berry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of morcock5's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • RABAT, Morocco
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1984
Hometown: maroc, maroc, Morocco
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: discoverer
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, japanise
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses