AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
moosemeet2 61 / M
"it's very difficult to find Dominant people."
cornwall, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moosemeet2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,697,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
metimestwo
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
mistressjudy69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Shyfunguy299
Quebec, Canada
hotmike2009
Surrey, United Kingdom
Kanata_cam_cpl
Ontario, Canada
AstroboyAtx
Texas, United States
Spanikeme74
Louisiana, United States
LargeAngloBull
Quebec, Canada
alreadyyes17
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
moosemeet2 61/M
cornwall, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I gave up my membership, there is no value in being a member. I am not looking for a 20 year old, I like age appropriate dominant people. I am a fun loving guy, open to most desires and fantasy. I am open to an ongoing relationship. I am looking for a friend for companionship on a regular basis or just a fling. Single and ready to have a bit of fun. I am playful. If I sound like someone of interest to you, please IM me, or check to see if I am in the Ontario room.

My Ideal Person looking for a Dominate woman. Looking forward to hearing from YOU.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, open to new adventures

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moosemeet2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses