[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
moonspells 51 / F
"I don't have to love you to play, but I DO have to like you!"
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2009

To view all of
moonspells's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moonspells's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,277,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smithjack81
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
The_Bramptonian
Ontario, Canada
28cupcakes28
Ontario, Canada
wenlou
Ontario, Canada
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
angelaandtracey
Ontario, Canada
tallhotblond1
Ontario, Canada
patalihvfun
Ontario, Canada
brendaluvsit
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
moonspells 51/F
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
I don't have to love you to play, but I DO have to like you!
Introduction
Looking for smart, funny, open people to connect with for on-going fun...mostly looking for ladies but am open to anything if the right sparks fly. I am 5' 9" and 275 lbs so when I say I'm a big girl, please believe me! I'm okay with me, if you're not into fat girls, I wish you good luck on your search. But please don't meet up with me and act surprised that I am exactly what I said I was...my profile pics are flattering, otherwise I wouldn't have chosen to post them! Lol I am married and we are 100% up front with each other...I expect the same from anyone looking to do anything with me. No judgement, but I am not looking to be a "discreet" third wheel in your situation...been there and done that from all sides and it's not for me. Anything else you need to know, send me a message and we'll chat! I'm a standard member so my access is very limited...send me a copy of your profile so I know what you're about for quickest replies! 😊

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moonspells's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 17, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: