AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mondtton2 50 / 47 / C
"Looking for couples and women to have some fun. NO SINGLE OR BI MEN"
Montgomery, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 7, 2016

To view all of
mondtton2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mondtton2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,690,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
mondtton2 50/C
Montgomery, Illinois
IM does not work. Please stop trying. Thanks!
We are a couple looking for some fun. We are a laid back couple who like to laugh and have fun. I am the more outgoing one, she's shy until she gets to know then she lets her guard down some. I am a straight black man and she's a bicurious Latina. We're not looking for single or bi men and men that's old enough to be her father. If you're a bi lady you jump to the front of the line.

My Ideal Person People who like to have fun and laugh. Don't take life so serious. We are also 420 friendly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mondtton2's responses

  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montgomery, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1972 May 2, 1975
Travels to: Southaven, Mississippi, United States
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Construction
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None