Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
momnextdoor40 44 / F
"Sorry but no picture, no message back. I’m tired of married boy games. Please message if you are single!!!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2021

To view all of
momnextdoor40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view momnextdoor40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CA_Waterguy
Online NOW!
California, United States
Justinh975
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Executivepkg2020
Tennessee, United States
giveandtake118
Indiana, United States
todd_4321
Kentucky, United States
Funfun3220
Kentucky, United States
Oralexplorerr
Kentucky, United States
DP300007
Kentucky, United States
Jadak13
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
momnextdoor40 44/F
Louisville, Kentucky
Don’t make it complicated!
Introduction
Looking for fun and good times, but don’t be complicated. I’m interested in finding a local FWB to hook up with on the weekends and evenings. Enjoy a night out or a night in! Go out for drinks and get to know each other to see if we have a connection. I am available in the evenings and on some weekends. I don’t have time for married man games and sneaking around. I’m a corporate professional and discretion is a must. I respect your privacy and understand if you don’t have a profile picture, but when you message me, please include one. Who are we kidding, this is all about sexual attraction

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: