AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
molinari54 57 / 57 / C
"Couple curious about the lifestyle."
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2013

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view molinari54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,266,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KwPv71
New Brunswick, Canada
bicouple7388
Tennessee, United States
hornyvalleyguy66
Nova Scotia, Canada
playfullbreeze
New Brunswick, Canada
Hotinnorthernme
Maine, United States
ALJ6969
Illinois, United States
nickycole
Vermont, United States
sam7004
Nova Scotia, Canada
Monctonman2man
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
molinari54 57/C
Saint John, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
Apparently it seems that non paying members have no free chats anymore. Used to be 20 chats a day, then 5, and then 3. Can't seem to get a chat to go through to anyone anymore. Also messages sent to the message service are usually blurred out so can't be read, although for some rea one will come through now and then that is readable and can be responded to. Think it might have to do with the gold members settings but not sure. Wife is bbw who is horny, has some definite kinks, and loves anal play. Husband has a fetish for giving women awesome rim jobs. Willing to meet even just to rim you or maybe you want to be rimmed while you are riding cowgirl. Also love to eat pussy until my tongue won't work anymore. Love all women, and love to bury my face in a bbw's pussy or between her ass cheeks. Wife has played with a couple of women but doesn't consider herself bi. At least not yet. Want to rim you or lick your clit while you are being fucked.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of molinari54's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1965 January 31, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say