AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
moanforme2010 50 / M
"I will do my best to make you feel better than you've ever felt"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
moanforme2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moanforme2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,492,757 Active Members!*
 
Status
moanforme2010 50/M
Houston, Texas
Lets have fun together
Introduction
I'm a guy who enjoys making a woman feel special and sensual in and out of bed. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and knows how to enjoy the feelings of pure sensuality. My pleasure is to pleasure you. I want a woman who knows what she wants and will know how to receive it. If this is you then, I want to meet you. Lets get together.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who knows herself. In and out of the bedroom. A woman who knows how to receive. I want to give my all and I want to receive all of you in return.
Honestly, you deserve to feel good in every way a man can bring it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We will create our own fantasies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moanforme2010's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 9, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: