AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mnjcincy 48 / 46 / C
"Hot guy needed for hot petite wife. Or couple to use her in their threesome."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 2, 2003

To view all of
mnjcincy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mnjcincy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,863,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
plezurrr
Ohio, United States
PutiNgItiNhEr511
Ohio, United States
Victornovotny
Kentucky, United States
Jorden859
Kentucky, United States
rm_deefl35
Kentucky, United States
MrLongStar123
Minnesota, United States
happyaruba
Aruba, aruba
Whitebullnine
Ohio, United States
38m4female
Indiana, United States
 
Status
mnjcincy 48/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Looking for a 20-45ish year old, in-shape guy to share my wife while I watch. She would also like to try another couple. Hubby is perfectly content to just watch the first time or two until she is comfortable meeting by herself. She really wants to try another guy, and is a great fuck, very loud and verbal. Please be in excellent shape. Send pics for a quick reply. Kick us at the same if you can’t contact us here. Hopefully it may lead to a FWB situation. She would like a fuck buddy while I am out of town. If you’re not looking for a FWB, that’s fine, she just wants a hot guy soon! Will probably join in at some point, but no m/m. She looks at least 10 years younger than her age, if not more. Over 45 definitely considered if you're in great shape. Couples and the elusive unicorn alwaus welcome! You can email us at our profile name at the hot male. She is a hottie, very petite, 95lbs, awesome ass and body. She is very bi, only a few experiences though, and loves sucking dick and is dying to fuck a hot younger guy. He is 45, 6'0", 180lbs, 7.5", in good shape and knows how to please. We are both educated, funny, open minded, and willing to try almost anything once or twice. We can party hard or hang out and have fun at home, very flexable.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive, in shape guy for her first mfm threesome. Have only done soft swap so far, but she is yearning for more. Be in shape, nice chest and abs are her turn in, under 40 unless you are in exceptional shape. A good body is more important than dick size. Drop us a line she is a fantastic fuck!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mnjcincy's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Korean
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1973 May 20, 1976
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: None/None N/A
Bra Size: N/A