[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mnfun84 37 / 30 / C
"No longer a GOLD member so can't see or respond to messages. Looking for BBC."
Owatonna, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2016

To view all of
mnfun84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mnfun84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,661,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mintmax2
Ohio, United States
GoddessNchampioN
Minnesota, United States
Hutchcock12
Minnesota, United States
God_Mischief
Minnesota, United States
Choozeme4fun
Minnesota, United States
Funtimescanihave
Minnesota, United States
Blckkingjosh
Minnesota, United States
Ricco1444
Minnesota, United States
sluttymelanie855
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
mnfun84 37/C
Owatonna, Minnesota
Introduction
No longer a GOLD member so can't see or respond to messages. Just an average couple looking for black males and bi curious females. Come with more than a "Hey lets fuck" or something along those lines. We do have in the home so play must be planned out in advance.

My Ideal Person Looking for straight black males 21-50 years old. Protection is a MUST. Not looking for a cuckold relationship. Just a hubby that likes to watch his wife get fucked and a wife that loves black cock. Also looking to set up a few cocks for her to play with at one time.
Looking for bi curious females 21-50 years. Open to all body types but a thicker girl like the wife would get first response.
Must be camera friendly.

Information
  • 37/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Owatonna, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1984 June 20, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Sales Caregiver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None