Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mminsfca 57 / M
"cuddle and caress"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 18, 2011

To view all of
mminsfca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mminsfca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,678,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SFSoMaBiVers
California, United States
M4M2019JosephCW
California, United States
bimanlikesmen
California, United States
kaboy_18
California, United States
CAguy2018
California, United States
1988mpv
California, United States
fun_steve01
California, United States
BayArea009
California, United States
parejasf3
California, United States
 
Status
mminsfca 57/M
San Francisco, California
love extended foreplay, kissing and caressing - then mild to wild
Introduction
married and looking for discreet fun. hot to get naked and take our time exploring, cuddling, caressing, kissing, rubbing, grinding, and taking it nice and slow. i love extended foreplay, edging and prolonging our fun. sensual, passionate, sensitive and i could kiss for hours. open to all types of fun and exploration. also enjoy c2c fun for those times that we can't meet up. cannot host, but eager to play. dreaming and lusting for a secret lover.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mminsfca's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: