Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mma95062 62 / M
"Looking for Real pepole. New Buds, Dinner and Coffee Dates- Got to Build a Lasting Friendship First."
Santa Cruz, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2010

To view all of
mma95062's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mma95062's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,712,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Online NOW!
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Idaho, United States
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
mma95062 62/M
Santa Cruz, California
Happy February. Huggs
I'm in the mood for good times on the side. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. Am a easy going & friendly guy, with a good sense of humor, feel free to say HI if you would like to know more.. First dates or going out for a cup of coffee or drink/ dancing/talking -doesn't necessarily mean sex either, well maybe some touching and some foreplay. If you like what you read, give me a shout. I am a nice guy & I don't bite, hell we are all nervous, but horny - right? If Mr. Right appeared out of nowhere, I'd be thrilled. But, not sure he is to be found on this site but let see what happens...maybe I can be proved wrong. But In the meantime, I generally get along with men younger/older than myself. Ideally looking for real people. I definitely go for the matured Heart, but this is not set in stone. Not only looking for a Gay male, you can be Bi, Str8, Handsome, just be real, No games, NO Drama. Can't we all just get along. No hang-ups Please, I don't care about your past- I just want to have a future with a buddy or Partner. FWB are the best. My Ideal Per Someone with big heart, who is Ready and Willing.. AGE, LOOKS, SIZE, SINGLE, MARRIED, DIVORCED, STR8, BI, TS/TV/TG, GAY WHO CARES- JUST A LABEL, [I]not[/I] [U]important[/U]. I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. JUST ONE REQUEST, IF YOU WANT TO MEET, LETS MEET AND TALK. I HATE GAMES. OK? [COLOR red]Please note, any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. [B][/B][/COLOR]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mma95062's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Santa Cruz, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 24, 1961
Travels to: Mesa, Arizona, United States
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare/Operation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: