Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mlove22222 35 / F
"I think we meant to be. Text me let know more."
New Lenox, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2022

To view all of
mlove22222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mlove22222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beeman120000
Online NOW!
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
hard4fun91
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
comfortablynum55
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
5Blown
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
sony197575
Illinois, United States
ThomsR24
Illinois, United States
BW4fun2
California, United States
dhaka1951
Illinois, United States
saluki269
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mlove22222 35/F
New Lenox, Illinois
Introduction
I want to find a man, kind, sympathetic and giving. A man who will respect my vital interests. I, in return, want to support him in all his affairs and undertakings. I want a man next I will not be bored, who is cheerful and active, who, like me, loves travel and adventures, to fulfill our dreams together. And of course I want to feel like a real woman next to my man. It's better we get to know more about each other. we mighty have different interest though but i believed in talking and time as well. I'm very easy going never feel shy to text me. If i had the chance on the site to write you i would. If you have that opportunity write to me and would be glad.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of mlove22222's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • New Lenox, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 10, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses