Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mlookingintampa 67 / M
"lookin around for something fun"
Largo, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 24, 2016

To view all of
mlookingintampa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mlookingintampa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,077,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Passionflowertoo
Florida, United States
burnette63
North Carolina, United States
Sweettea3423
Florida, United States
mwf4blkonlyfun
Florida, United States
bigtweettart4u
Illinois, United States
strokemykitty
New York, United States
 
Status
mlookingintampa 67/M
Largo, Florida
Introduction
Basically I'm looking for a friend who's interests are similar to mine. I'm not into kissing or anything like that, just sex. I have no experience with anal and have no interest in licking anyone's ass or sticking my dick in anyone. I do NOT top. I'm very oral and love sucking and swallowing, an not as interested in being sucked than sucking cock. Looking for no strings, clean and STD free. Can be a lil kinky love a golden rain. Always had an interest in cuckolding/hotwifing. turned on by CD/TV's and shemales. I'm out of shape with a belly, retired with time on my hands. I'm a smoker and drink very seldom...NO drugs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mlookingintampa's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 14, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: