Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mixedcplboom 46 / 50 / C
"looking for intense sexual fun"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mixedcplboom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetnhungwaiting
Kentucky, United States
hungstranger
Mississippi, United States
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
Primerisos0422
Illinois, United States
Sexynsultry77
California, United States
Veryinterestedus
Kentucky, United States
vacationsex307
Kentucky, United States
HARLEYDUD64
Texas, United States
 
Status
mixedcplboom 46/C
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a specialty couple who get together for fun with others ,I'm bi sexual hes into couples and singles.We are into intense sexual fun with no drama.Both of us play individually I'm very into other black or interacial couples.Love well endowd blackmen.

My Ideal Person We are looking for discreet sexual fun with no drama,we do not live together but get together for fun.Im bisexual hes not we are into all races couple and singles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of mixedcplboom's responses

Information
  • 46/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1976 November 15, 1972
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: medical medical
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses