Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
miwawiwa 40 / M
"looking for fun, love, maybe a relationship..."
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 2, 2018

To view all of
miwawiwa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miwawiwa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,652,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JenaeJettJelly
Michigan, United States
Mszmagnificent
Michigan, United States
heeled_cd
Ontario, Canada
jodieprincess
Ontario, Canada
TsChrissyDixxx1
Texas, United States
Sissychrissy122
Ontario, Canada
anneborder
Ontario, Canada
Sky_702
Nevada, United States
fitnessfun6
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
miwawiwa 40/M
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I do a lot of interesting stuff and love to travel. Ask, don't be shy. Fantasize about finding a person i can explore my sex life with. A person comfortable in their body and happy to share the exploration. I like women, so if u pass as one visually i don't care about what you carry in your underwear...in fact, it might just turn me on. But sorry, not into guys...or girls that act like guys... . Active life turns me on... Girls that know what they want and go for it. Also love sex...long, quick, fun, oral, anal, lots of it and pretty monogamous when it comes to serrious relationship. Id play but prefer to play togheter if it so happens. I don't have time for mind games, i love it honest and in ur face.....ill usually share a face photo after i talk to u for a bit.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 21, 1983
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: