Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mistressoflust 30 / T
"Forever Classy, Sophisticated & Adventurous!"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2014

To view all of
mistressoflust's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mistressoflust's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,265,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_topkingn15
Alabama, United States
Libertine_Triad
New York, United States
asslooking122
North Carolina, United States
rm_luvin2cum2
North Carolina, United States
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
django19711971
Lower Austria, Austria
pantsoff4u
Kentucky, United States
radturtle
Tennessee, United States
rm_bobo90045
California, United States
 
Status
mistressoflust 30/T
Raleigh, North Carolina
Kick me at imprettysinful
Introduction
Hello, Hello! I am Gigi :) [B]Just a Brief Preface:[/B] Gentleman, while I am NOT here looking for Prince charming, please have class & respect when messaging me. It's a major turn off to speak to overly pushy gentleman. There's nothing wrong with a SIMPLE HELLO :) Class & Intelligence sets you apart from the status quo and is definitely what I look for in partners. [B]I do reply to all messages but please give me time, as I sometimes get a lot to keep up with.[/B] I am a young, College Graduate, who splits my time between East Coast(North Carolina) and the West Coast(California/Washington State). I work in Marketing & Technology(feel free to ask me about it!) What I am here for is wonderful adventures with new friends. I am not a Promiscuous woman and I am very selective of gentleman I meet. I view sex as something that I not only get great pleasure from(and enjoy giving) but something that allows me to grow as a per. Testing my boundaries, Pushing my limits and opening my mind to new experiences. Perality wise, I am a bit shy and conservative yet sexually I am an open-minded per. A Bad Girl mixed with a Good girl :) I would love to indulge in group fun, I'd love to explore Light Bondage(Nothing too crazy), I enjoy roleplaying. I love fun that is ROUGH...DEEP...INTENSE...and yet just as sensual. I recently discovered I have a bit of an exhibitionist side to me and I have enjoyed exploring that with videos I've made and I look forward to delving more into that. I'm very open to many things and my rule is simple...As long as it is not degrading, painful or weird, I'll try most things once. You never know what you are capable of until you find yourself doing it. My favorite thing is to give Oral Foreplay to a gentleman I am with. Worshiping the head, the shaft, balls and all. Facials are fun, Deepthroat is a challenge I strive to beat and I love the thrill of it all. My favorite sexual position is cowgirl. I like to look my guy in the eye as I ride him. I am a transgender woman but I do prefer bottom in most cases :) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am mainly attracted to white males. I am open to all races but I am really looking for Fit White males.

Class & Respect is something that is sexier to me than a big dick and a fit body as well as having Intelligence. A hot dumb guy is not worth much and I'd take the cute or average nerd

I love gentleman who don't label themselves. Sexuality is such a grey area so no need for labels.

I am Just looking for normal guys looking for fun I am actually hoping to find a Quality FWB to enjoy fun with regularly.

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 24, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: