Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
misterfree48 55 / M
"Vamos a divertirnos, estoy caliente. Escríbeme misterfree48 en el hotcaliente punto com"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2005

To view all of
misterfree48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misterfree48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Puconina
Araucania, Chile
morenas2525
costa rica, Costa Rica
ElyHot34
Region Metropolitana, Chile
AlexandraRuedas
Cundinamarca, Colombia
jessyjado
Colombia, Antioquia
Elixxx23
Huanuco, Perú
queenbitch160888
Madre de Dios, Peru
funkal
Andalucia, España
sexitatiana25
Lima, Peru
 
Status
misterfree48 55/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Introduction
Bastante jovial, tranquilo, enemigo de los problemas, y con muchos deseos de encontrar una mujer caliente. Me gusta darle placer oral a una mujer antes de penetrarla. Soy un tipo con mucha imaginación y deseoso de experimentar nuevas emociones con mujeres muy ardientes.

My Ideal Person Me gustan las mujeres coquetas, muy sexys y calientes. En la intimidad me gusta que seas libre y totalmente deshinibida. Quiero encontrar una mujer que se deje llevar por el placer, que le guste el sexo oral y que disfrute el sexo anal pues me encantaría penetrarte por tu deliciosa cola.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of misterfree48's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 11, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Publicista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: