Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
misspinkski79 44 / 44 / C
"3's Company"
Bartlett, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 5, 2010

To view all of
misspinkski79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misspinkski79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,472,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
misspinkski79 44/C
Bartlett, Illinois
SINGLE MEN DO NOT BOTHER!!!! WOMEN / COUPLES ONLY!!!! We are your average couple... we work, stay fit and have responsibilities; but we like variety, like to try new things, and most important like to have fun. We are attractive but not perfect. We are drug free, disease free, and always consider safety first. We are discrete and considerate of others. We will not get involved with any activity if any participant feels uncomfortable. :) To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) must be attractive, physically fit-average, HWP, outgoing, humorous, responsible, and honest. We would like to meet bi-females or couples that we find mutually attractive and see what develops.
Ideally, it would be nice to develop some kind of friendship, but NSA encounters would be welcome under the right circumstances!

  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bartlett, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 27, 1978 September 5, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown