Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
misskitty696996 49 / F
"till u comm"
Odessa, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2013

To view all of
misskitty696996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misskitty696996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,356,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rockinout_with
Texas, United States
Hobbs580
New Mexico, United States
auntietawnya
Texas, United States
willcumforu3
Texas, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
papapayne1488
New Mexico, United States
johnsonpierced73
Texas, United States
dodgered256
Texas, United States
 
Status
misskitty696996 49/F
Odessa, Texas
free for the weekend looking for female to play with
Introduction
i want to have fun. sick of playing it safe. want to try anything and everything. i love having fun with the right kind of people. would prefer playing with female. ummmmm would love to make her wiggle. or playing with 2 guys that are into each other or are just curious about touching another guy. turns me on

My Ideal Person i am wanting a couple to explore with. either man woman or two men. i like for all to enjoy. so share and share alike. I do not want single guys please!

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 10, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: