Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
missing_out2 69 / M
"Thought about it, now want to try it."
Arlington, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 5, 2019

To view all of
missing_out2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missing_out2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,449,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
missing_out2 69/M
Arlington, Texas
I am a Heterosexual Married male, living in a sexless marriage. I yearn for sexual encounters once again. I love Women, love to eat pussy, love big nipples and big breasted women. I welcome the chance to pleasure your body, as you desire. I also am wanting to try something I have thought about for a while, but never acted upon. I want to play with another guys cock. I have had one brief encounter a couple years ago, and loved jacking him off. I am just looking for casual play with a male, female, or couples, either him, her or both.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of missing_out2's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 13, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper