Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
misschaos77 37 / F
"looking for someone exciting"
pasco, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2013

To view all of
misschaos77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misschaos77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,665,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
501south2
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
coldanlonely210
Washington, United States
bigman202019
Taipei, Taiwan
1986cntryby
Missouri, United States
oralguyinyakima
Washington, United States
spontaineoushung
Montana, United States
rm_4dick3ass
Washington, United States
rm_AERO77777
Arizona, United States
lookin4sexnboise
Idaho, United States
 
Status
misschaos77 37/F
pasco, Washington
Introduction
i am smart and very outgoing i am young and attractive i havent been in very many relationships because of jealousy the all get jealous of me and can't handle it when they shouldnt i need to find someone that can handle me

My Ideal Person I am lookin for someone who is laidback not lazy lol someone who is outgoing and could really careless what people think of him but still in a respectful way you feelin me I'm lookin for someone that doesn't get jealous cause I don't acknowledge anyother man when they staring or complement me that's when you should tell them thank you cause you know and acknowledge what you have you feelin me Im lookin for someone who is charming oh LORD I think I'm going to be alone forever lmfao laterz

Information
  • 37 / female
  • pasco, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: