Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mindworker1970 53 / M
"If you are interested,"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2006

To view all of
mindworker1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mindworker1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,415,077 Active Members!*
mindworker1970 53/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Username... K me.
I am a laid back kind of guy. Always looking improve my life in little ways. I am happy with my profession. Trying get back into living life after some adversity. I may plan for the worst, but I am not gloomy or negative. I enjoy life and all it has to offer. It is hard to keep me down.

My Ideal Person Needs a sense of humor. If there is no laughter, it won't work. Needs have intelligence. Beauty is nice, but I prefer someone I can talk with over "Just a pretty face". If you have it all, bonus. It also helps if you have lived life, not just existed. Chased a dream, played a long-shot, taken that big chance... even if they didn't off. I am looking for a friend first but if there is a connection I am not afraid of something more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mindworker1970's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: