Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mindme11225 55 / F
"looking for real man,,,"
Monroe, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2013

To view all of
mindme11225's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mindme11225's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,145,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
badfinger09
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
dandt7767
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
terry48162
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
FunsunJeff
Ohio, United States
Wheelhouse2013
Alabama, United States
70tigerlions
Michigan, United States
tuxman1971
Michigan, United States
jim45431
Ohio, United States
JIMSFANTASY
Michigan, United States
 
Status
mindme11225 55/F
Monroe, Michigan
wanna have fun..
Introduction
Looking for some real men that enjoys kissing an hugs an can keep up with me ...have a large sex drive. Like to have someone to hangout with in an out of the bedroom. My interested for fun is watching sports on tv an going to concert . Like to say that I am not interested in COUPLES , BI-MEN, NO YOUNG MEN, Nor NO BLACK MEN ,Plz move on wil not answer....I am looking for a Local Man,,,

My Ideal Person REAL MAN,,,looking for that person that wants to spend time with me an enjoy life like to find that special person that is interested in a semi-long to short term person,,like to have someone to watch sports with an have wild crazy sex ,,enjoy alot of sex must have a large sex drive an be able to keep up,,,drop me a line if interested ,,,,

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Monroe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 12, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: