Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
milfwitab00ty2 41 / F
"Just curious"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2022

To view all of
milfwitab00ty2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milfwitab00ty2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Drtbkracer3
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Mosrite19885
Colorado, United States
ClmX973
Colorado, United States
Okthenidk
Colorado, United States
rice1738
Berlin, Germany
HungBull89
Colorado, United States
cmaewood
Colorado, United States
prnene04
Illinois, United States
SnowBunySlayer11
Colorado, United States
 
Status
milfwitab00ty2 41/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
I am new here but really curious. I am looking for discretion. I am NOT looking for a relationship. I am just looking for someone that I can trust. I have many fantasies!! I am a naughty girl that is looking for a good time. No strings attached. No old dudes and you MUST have a profile picture!!!

My Ideal Person I just want BIG cock or some good pussy....either is fine No old guys and you need to have a profile pic!!! 👈🏽👈🏽👈🏽

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking a man with a strap on with another female in the mix,
either eating my pussy or fingering me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of milfwitab00ty2's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 7, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: