Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
milf376 46 / F
"A hot mouth to use it dont matter man or woman, If you see me online I am cruising for a mouth to use"
Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2012

To view all of
milf376's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milf376's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,640,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
North Dakota, United States
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
milf376 46/F
Collinsville, Illinois
I'm back and better, Let me use your mouth
I am 5 ft 145 pds and athletic, hygiene is a big deal for me I do not understand why grown people dont like to be clean That is a huge turn off. I also love playing with my strap on with men or women. Love grinding pussys with a sexy lady and sucking on some nice titts . IM SO READY TO PUT MY PUSSY ON ANOTHER PUSSY AND N ROCK BACK N FWD´ I like being Dom but it is not a requirement, I usually watch porn because it is more entertaining than you all on this app lol I DO NOT HOST GET A ROOM IF YOU WANT TO PLAY WITH ME !!!!!!!! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A man or a woman who Loves to please me with your mouth, if I want anything else I will ask, I know what I like and no you can’t change it, I chat with everyone but just because we chat that doesn’t mean I am going to meet you it is humanly impossible for me to meet everyone I chat with, Any race is good we are all people

  • 46 / female
  • Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 28, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: