Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mild2wild2020 43 / 41 / C
" Casual swingers looking for possible fwbs"
Clovis, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2017

To view all of
mild2wild2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mild2wild2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,703,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
North Dakota, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
New Hampshire, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
mild2wild2020 43/C
Clovis, California
It's official the season of hard nipples is here. Trust me
Just your average lifestyle couple next-door who plays on occasion. Pushy people turn us off .We have a life outside of this so we want someone who can be patient. We are looking for persons we have chemistry with. Prefer couples and females, but open. We are new to the area, still getting the feel of things. So, let's chat sometime ,maybe meet for drinks and go from there. As for us, we are frequently tested have good hygiene no jealousy issues, never pushy, and respect your boundaries, we ask the same in return. Pushy and disrespectful people really turn us off. If you are looking for skinny rock-hard bodies, we are not for you. We're your average couple with (mom and dad bods and all the imperfections, working on what we can. Love touching, teasing, kissing, watching, and being watched. Please know there is a difference between fantasy and reality. We do have jobs and a busy schedule, so our play time is limited, so it does take some planning on our part. WE ARE NO KEN AND BARBIE I am size 14 - 16 he is your average guy with a stocky build. We both have some extra pounds we are working on. He is straight I am bi. Outside of this we enjoy stand up. movies, music, hiking, camping, traveling and exploring new places. We have friends and fam we visit occasionally in CO and AZ, and TX We also visit Vegas.... (AND NO, WE DONT TRAVEL FOR SEX) IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS FEEL FREE TO ASK... WARNING: Any institutions or pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ////

My Ideal Person Our ideal persons would be friends with benefits for occasional fun. We understand it doesn't always work out that way. So just looking for the people who are open honest and down to earth who can carry a conversation. GUYS If you say there is a female, please have one. WE DO ASK TO VOICE VERIFY. Our play time is limited so please don't waste it. I the female half like boobs he likes booty as I'm sure you can tell by our pics. We know everyone has their own Ideas of what's kinky so please just Ask we may be open to it.... not into extreme pain, potty play, or guy on guy. Other than that, we try to keep an open mind. PLEASE BE frequently tested (negative)Drug Free (420ok) Non or lite smoker. (If you smoke, please try to wait until after our meet)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mild2wild2020's responses

  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clovis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 15, 1980 January 20, 1982
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown