AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mild2wild2020 41 / 40 / C
"Let's have drinks and go from there "
Clovis, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2017

To view all of
mild2wild2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mild2wild2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,277,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicole2595
South Dakota, United States
amantexo
Texas, United States
Rosvic1
California, United States
SY_Couple103
California, United States
Lustfeel69
Texas, United States
alteregos31
Washington, United States
chapito169
Colorado, United States
Magicdance2014
New Hampshire, United States
assmade4blackcok
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
mild2wild2020 41/C
Clovis, California
I don't have a dirty mind. I have a sexy imagination...
Introduction
Trying this again, Couple next-door looking for chemistry with couples and females. We would prefer fwb to explore and have fun with. We don't mind going out for drinks and seeing where things lead. As for us we are frequently tested have good hygiene no jealousy issues, never pushy, and respect your boundaries, we ask the same in return . Please be down to earth and respectful pushy people turn us off.If you are looking for skinny rock hard bodies we are not for you.. Just Your average Couple next-door with (mom and dad bods with all the imperfections ) working on what we can.. Once again have some experience but are far from pros just played enough to know what we like.. Love touching, teasing, kissing, watching, and being watched. Please know there is a difference between fantasy and reality. We do have jobs and a busy schedule so our play time is limited, so it does take some planning on our part .. WE ARE NO KEN AND BARBIE I am size 12 - 14 he is your average guy with a stocky build. We both have some extra pounds we are working on. He is straight I am bi. Outside of this we enjoy movies, music, hiking, camping, traveling and exploring new places. We have friends and fam we visit occasionally in CO and AZ and TX We also visit Vegas.... (AND NO WE DONT TRAVEL FOR SEX ) IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS FEEL FREE TO ASK... WARNING: Any institutions or pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ////

My Ideal Person Low mileage couple looking for the same also down to earth,and can carry a conversation, jUST B REAL. If you say there is a female please have one. WE DO ASK TO VOICE VERIFY. Our play time is limited so please don't waste it. I like boobs he likes booty as I'm sure you can tell by our pics. We know everyone has their own Ideas of what's kinky so please just Ask we may be open to it....JUST NOT INTO EXTREAM pain, potty, or guy on guy. Other than that we try to keep an open mind..PLEASE BE frequently tested (negative)Drug Free (420ok)Non or lite smoker.(if you smoke please try to wait )
OUR TURN OFFS ARE PUSHY PEOPLE AND FAKE PROFILES.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mild2wild2020's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clovis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1981 January 20, 1982
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown