Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mikey5805 62 / M
"looking to see what is out there."
Speedway, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
mikey5805's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikey5805's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,382,504 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Tokyo, Japan
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
mikey5805 62/M
Speedway, Indiana
um uh
Hi and Thanks for checking out my page. I am single, live alone, so I am able to host. I am a Discreteis and private person. I am open to the type of relationship I would be involved in. I would like to get somewhat acquainted with people before meeting. I am an open book,so please feel free to ask me anything!

My Ideal Person Easygoing, laid back. Height weight proportionate would be nice. Honest and sincere with a little sarcastic wit and a sense of humor.

Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before going to penetration, and I also enjoy certain types of erotic activity, especially if it is visual.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mikey5805's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Speedway, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 19, 1960
Travels to: Topeka, Kansas, United States
Hometown: smalltown, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: racing Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: