Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mikesmith85294 35 / M
"I< 1 I< 'm3: mikesmith8529"
Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2013

To view all of
mikesmith85294's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikesmith85294's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,413,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
mikesmith85294 35/M
Corvallis, Oregon
I'm a clean, open minded, easy going, drama free guy who is looking for lovers, fwbs, maybe more. I enjoy meeting new people. Whether it be out doing some activity or curling up and watching a movie. Only play solo but don't require exclusivity I like chatting so if you're interested in getting to know me a bit, send me a message

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mikesmith85294's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: