Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mike69650 45 / M
"Wanting to come out."
East Alton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2015

To view all of
mike69650's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike69650's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,076,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hogsfan109
Arkansas, United States
flashmycock69
Illinois, United States
cgyhappyguy
Alberta, Canada
chazintulsa
Oklahoma, United States
paradigm162
Illinois, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
singoor1971
tunis, Tunisia
 
Status
mike69650 45/M
East Alton, Illinois
Introduction
Hey guys, I am 36year old gay man. I have never told anyone I was gay. (Other then on here.) Never even been with a guy before.That's why I don't have a face pic, scared of someone finding out about me. I watch coming out videos, to help me cope with being gay, and find comfort in knowing, that I am not the only one going through this. I hope one day I can find my soul mate, that will help me come out too my loved ones. Anyone going through this, remember you are not alone. You are loved and cared by many, even when you think you are not, you are. You just have to reach out to them. And I am one of them, just im or send me an e-mail if you want to talk.

My Ideal Person Someone who is careing, and respectful to others.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • East Alton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 20, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: employed full time.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: