Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mike69209 68 / M
"I'm looking for a M/bi/W/M in Las Vegas to have some clean and safe fun"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2005

To view all of
mike69209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike69209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,276,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bullwally2
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
dicklickers6965
Nevada, United States
funlv1
Nevada, United States
relaxedfriend74
Nevada, United States
HornyDude10115
California, United States
D_Tomo
Nevada, United States
marietofuck
Nevada, United States
Teri_cd
Nevada, United States
MikeTheDipper
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
mike69209 68/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Hi I'm A married white male without sex, I'm 61 (acts 25)very clean, D&D free you be to. I'm funny,like the outdoors Fishing,boating,camping,etc.... .I also keep myself shaved smooth in all the right places. I like wearing Sexy Lingerie,(but don't have to if it's a turn off) I guess i'm exploring my fem. side.I am a bottom . i do safe sex. If you are interested e-mail me and tell me your likes and dislikes and what you are looking for and what you would like to happen...Don't hold back ,,,,tell me.

My Ideal Person Looking for some one like me married white male without sex at home. It would be better to talk than for me to type this i am looking for someone that wants to try different things. Fantasies,Role-Playing, Kissing and/or just plain under the sheets sex.... maybe we will need to take it a Little slow at first, who knows we could hit it off right away. If interested please e-mail me so we can talk one-on-one it's better than typing this.(You must clean and D&D Free)

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: