AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
miid2wild4couple 57 / 59 / C
"she mild he's wild"
eastern, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 16, 2011

To view all of
miid2wild4couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miid2wild4couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,370 Active Members!*
 
Status
miid2wild4couple 57/C
eastern, South Dakota
in the sharing mood
Introduction
Were a long time couple looking for hot sexy fun. We have some exp. in swinging and injoyed it and are looking for couples females for fun [males we will find you if we want you Unless you are 9 in. plus and hot then contact us] We are not perfect and dont expect you to be. We like same room fun. Not into pain or degration. We are D&D free and discreet and expect that you be too Warning You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form bolth current and future. If you do it will be considered a serious vilation of my privacy and you will be subject to leagl action.

Information
  • 57/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • eastern, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1965 January 2, 1963
Travels to: liberty, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C