Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
midnightpussyluv 57 / 36 / C
"Savannahs looking for an girlfriend . And an fuck buddy"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2013

To view all of
midnightpussyluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midnightpussyluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,404,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Washington, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
California, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
midnightpussyluv 57/C
Anchorage, Alaska
Wife is looking for an female playmate to have fun times with but also an friendship or have as an girlfriend ..that's what she wants lol
Well hello my name is savannah and my husbands name is david. I am 30 and very bi the hubby is 51 and very straight. We are an married couple that does have ren.We are very honest,trustful and not judgmental. We love to play we nymphos.We love the outdoors thats why we live in alaska.We are an DRAMA FREE COUPLE.Were here to have fun and make life long friends.Were looking of friends with benifets and an bi female friend for me the wife.We are very happy with are marriage. We do play as an couple but if ur an male that is wanting me only then you have to ask my hubby same go for females who want my hubby to play with ask me. We dont hide things from each other so dont asks us to.Please dont be shy we dont bite give us a message.If your spam then move on u will be reported.PS were not new on here we use to be under davidash0015 if u were are friends on there please friend us under here now .Thank you all you sexy people for takeing ur time to read our page and hope you like want you see.:)

My Ideal Person looking for friends with benifets in and out of the bedroom and bi females for the wifey and couples that has an bi female for the both of us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lol not sure have to wait tell the time comes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tell u later

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of midnightpussyluv's responses

  • 57/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 21, 1966 January 30, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Pagan
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Hazel Green