AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
midgetgemz 34 / F
"No Single Guys!!!"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2011

To view all of
midgetgemz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midgetgemz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,294,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Paulandchristina
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Jonandcath
Swansea, United Kingdom
Tattpair
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Freaky0191
County Durham, United Kingdom
Karendoes
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
emmat33
Hampshire, United Kingdom
MarkwithEmz
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
12WeFuck
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Leerach1000
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
midgetgemz 34/F
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'd like to start by saying i have no idea what to put in here lol. Well, I'm Gemma, or midgetgemz to my mates lol. Live in leeds. I love romance and making someone feel like they're important and that they mean something to someone. I stand for everything i believe in and i won't let anyone talk down to me or demand unreaable things of me. All in all though, I'm a sweet and loving girl who cares a great deal about those around her. If you wish to know anymore then please do ask.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of midgetgemz's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None