AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
michellecopo 43 / T
"Bi-bottom, T-Girl, on hormones and non-'functional', seeking FWB"
Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
michellecopo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michellecopo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,599,864 Active Members!*
 
Status
michellecopo 43/T
Mountain Home, Arkansas
I've decided to close this account in a couple of days. It's been a good 10 years. If you want me speak up now and you can probably. .
Introduction
Good natured, honest, happy, funny, kinky tgirl looking to make friends and have fun. I accept all friend requests just because, lol. I do not like any online stuff, no texting, sexting, camping etc. I'm looking for friends that want to meet and ideally have fun.

My Ideal Person So hard to answer this because I am interested in so much. I guess the main goal is to find a life mate in a lesbian who accepts me a girl and thinks I am hot. While waiting for her to come along I would love to make some FWBs. I most frequently find my fantasies involve a woman with a strap-on who loves to be serviced orally and get rimmed, the fantasy also usually involves my wearing a chin mounted toy and her riding my face. I guess the second runner up is my orally servicing and assisting a M&F couple during their lovemaking. I next would like to be a girl for a man out there and that fantasy often turns into my pleasuring several men. So are you a woman, man couple or group looking for a little girly of your own? Well here I am come and get it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Oh so many! I love a woman that gets off
on receiving oral and rim. Love the thought of wearing a
chin mounted dildo and having a woman ride it. Love to orally
assist a M/F couple in some sloppy sex. Be the center of attention
for several men. A strapon wearing dom woman fucking my
mouth and ass. Oh so many more, lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, I'm grounded in reality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of michellecopo's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 13, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: