Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
michelleandrews 53 / T
"Seeking a soulmate and ltr for great times. Look for me on fb."
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2011

To view all of
michelleandrews's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michelleandrews's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Adendro, Greece
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
michelleandrews 53/T
Cleveland, Ohio
Just waiting for a date with someone.
Update**1/5/2016 I'm waiting to start my transition with someone special. I do not live 24/7 as a woman but wanting to soon, very soon. I wish to transition with a very special per, a per who I will spend the rest of my life with. I'm seeking a woman close to my age give or take ten years or a gentleman who is my age or older, please be within 20-25 years of my age. I'm not looking for a booty call or be a quick hook up to a guy. Please before you contact me, make sure u are serious and this is something you seek with me. I promise you will be very pleased with me and how things turn out. What I'm seeking from my transition, obviously I will have long hair past my shoulders, d size breasts, facial surgery and two tattoo removals along with some permanent hair removal in the right places. I'm your average girl who is laid back. Looking for my soul mate, bff, and lover. I love both sexes equally, so men don't get discouraged. I want to transition to full time and live the rest of my life as a woman. Just waiting for that right per to come along and go through it with me. I have a great foundation to start but do need some work to make me 100% passable. As u can tell I love wearing sexy outfits especially thigh highs, garter belts, corsets and garter slips. I love wearing heels and tight skirts and dresses so i can show off my best asset. I am starting waist training with a corset and looking to start hormones soon. If any of the women I have dated in the past knew my true desires, most would say what a waste of a man, but what a beautiful and caring female she turned out to be. If u want to know more just ask. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Men and women of my own race or close to it and males must be over 6 foot tall, unless with a couple. Also males please close to my age or older, Im not into 34 or younger guys. Someone who is caring, loving, and sincere (is that too much to ask for). An individual who will be there for me in good times and bad times, just like I will be there for them. A special person who will love me not only for my positives but also my flaws.
I want to find someone who is looking for my type and wanting to spend maybe the rest of our lives together. Females, what can I say except I love every one of you, well not every one of you. I would love to find an understanding genetic female who understands I don't want to take her place, but to be just like her sex in every way possible. Imitation is the greatest form of flattery. Guys if you re single, attached or married and wanting to cheat or looking for your first experience or looking to get off, please keep moving along so serious individuals can have my undivided attention. Also guys if your under 6 feet tall I wont meet you, no exceptions. I hope I'm not looking for too much. I am open to meeting with a couple and both must be present. Please be fit and somewhat attractive.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of michelleandrews's responses

  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 15, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: