Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
michaelohsix 44 / M
"Down to earth.. yet discreet"
Escondido, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
michaelohsix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michaelohsix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
michaelohsix 44/M
Escondido, California
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. I’m a 38 year old Filipino guy born and raised in San Diego. I’m family oriented, good hearted, respectful and kind per. I’m usually shy and quiet until I feel comfortable with you then I can be outgoing, funny and I also have a sense of humor.. a sarcastic sense of humor sometimes and can be a smart ass but in a fun way. I work a lot so my schedule can be crazy so please be patient. My other side of me is that sexual, kinky freak. I’m very open minded with anything safe. I’m clean and disease free and get tested monthly. I am attached and she doesn’t know this side of me. I am really careful with who I meet and when and where we meet. You can say I have a sexual addiction that I do eventually want to stop or just slow down a bit.

My Ideal Person Someone that is not looking for anything serious, can keep a secret.. NSA FWB type of lady.

  • 44 / male
  • Escondido, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: July 13, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Employed full-time
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None