[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
michael_j_789 57 / M
"Couple in Vancouver looking for fun & friends"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2015

To view all of
michael_j_789's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michael_j_789's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,306,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UberDrivingSlut
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Sexycolumbian83
Washington, United States
Fwbhuntress79
Washington, United States
Mia321xoxo
Washington, United States
MistressJade619
California, United States
Kymnamb
Oregon, United States
Sarahakay
Washington, United States
crystalmay1019
Oregon, United States
Mandapdx71
Oregon, United States
 
Status
michael_j_789 57/M
Vancouver, Washington
Who want to go to Disneyland with me and the GF, girls only
Introduction
Me and the GF are looking for a bi-girl or Lesbian so my GF "she is 42" can have fun, I will be involved so you must be OK with that. Maybe even a couple if it works out right. We like to travel, beach, weekend trips, concerts, dinner, car shows, car and motorcycle racing, monster trucks. If your interested you can send a message to us on snap guyinvancouver We can send pictures and you can send yours First things first I had a spinal cord injury 14 years ago I had a Penile Pump System put in 2016 I can pump it up any time and it stays up as long as I like The only real issue is that it takes a lot for me to cum, if I don't it still feels good and I love making you happy Retired military Lots of free time Looking to have fun and friends to hang out with I'm clean of anything I also keep it shaved done there to I'm 57 5'7 160 Have a place to live Have a car I live in Vancouver I have a nice hot tub and pool to enjoy for the summer I like traveling, movies, Netflix, music, Geo Caching, hanging out, bbq's I like Syfi stuff, star wars, star trek, doctor who etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of michael_j_789's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: