Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mgtv2010 51 / T
"looking for fun"
pomona, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2010

To view all of
mgtv2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mgtv2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,449,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OClooking74
California, United States
Kinky12010
Louisiana, United States
Pizza_man69
California, United States
Pipedicc
Texas, United States
Aloveroflust
California, United States
Tofukungfu
California, United States
Tothefullest5
California, United States
RandWfun
Georgia, United States
ASSNNOSELUV
California, United States
 
Status
mgtv2010 51/T
pomona, California
Introduction
I LOVE SEX AND I AM ALWAYS HORNY ...what you se what you get hi my name is DeDe I am CD not TS I am totally bottom looking for top guys or trans ONLY if you like what you see email me with pictures serious people only NO GAMES. ki k me at miats4u WARNING any institution using site or any of associate sites for studies or projects you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. if you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG
  • pomona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: