Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mepnj 40 / M
"Looking - NJ keek me at M3yanks"
Oakland, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2000

To view all of
mepnj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mepnj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,718,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Here4u880
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Yumminess04
New York, United States
FCF1972
New Jersey, United States
justus4fun123
New Jersey, United States
hotmouth4u2take
New Jersey, United States
rm_venti_girl
Connecticut, United States
sweetfun718
New York, United States
Swingwithme64
New York, United States
xsexycouplex5
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mepnj 40/M
Oakland, New Jersey
Hosting in Parsippany hotel now keek me M3yanks
Introduction
Looking . Looking for ladies and couples have fun with in many different ways. I'm 5ft in. w/short brn hair, blue eyes and 5lbs. My hobbies are sports, reading and of course partying. So if you are interested me a .

My Ideal Person Looking for woman and couples for some fun times.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Love the girl next door type

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mepnj's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Oakland, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1980
Travels to: w, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Paramus, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: