Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mentchocolate 45 / F
"My chocolate pussy needs a place to sit in Daytona "
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 23, 2006

To view all of
mentchocolate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mentchocolate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,528,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Provence (PACA), France
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Queensland, Australia
Extremadura, Spain
mentchocolate 45/F
Daytona Beach, Florida
Living in Daytona Beach and In need of a good licking, come lick me!!!! If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. Feel free to drop me a line only if you're looking for some discreet fun with no strings attached.! FEMALES GET VERY FAST REPLIES.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is willing to try new things and show me new things.Send all serious emails to AgoraCosmopolitan Dating I will respond daily so a live connection can be made only if your serious and really want to meet soon.

View more of mentchocolate's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 23, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: