[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
megan_pasion 23 / F
"Dulce chica latina"
Bello, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2020

To view all of
megan_pasion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view megan_pasion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ptitgab
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
CARICIAS95
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
sex97015
Nevada, United States
golfer7500
Georgia, United States
pvdf20
Valais, Switzerland
OmarMontesM
Mexico, Mexico
einlogger1
Berlin, Germany
XXx3viper3xXX
Western Australia, Australia
ls460lexus
Texas, United States
 
Status
megan_pasion 23/F
Bello, Antioquia , Colombia
Hello loves
Introduction
I am a fun and hot girl, I like to work as a webcam model, I like to please you, play and meet new friends :X

My Ideal Person who are open-minded, have no tabus, who are willing to experience many new things, so let's enjoy sex more

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
escucho de todo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of megan_pasion's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Bello, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 11, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: