Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
medredrod 64 / M
"I love a sexy woman we can enjoy loads of fun I am sure of it. "
Longview, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
medredrod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view medredrod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katrisach
California, United States
tugudtubeetru
Louisiana, United States
Monicagomez5
Oklahoma, United States
MissBsNightLife
New Jersey, United States
LexS130069
Texas, United States
Daddys_slut247
California, United States
ValdycolberPitch
Texas, United States
Fancesca
Kentucky, United States
subsky817
Texas, United States
 
Status
medredrod 64/M
Longview, Texas
Love the female form pleasure for pleasure
Introduction
loves life , love women who are just as unihibited as myself; outdoor swimming, wavrunning, hot sexual females

My Ideal Person sexual : friendly : fun loving female who is unihibited sexually pleasing to be please, easy on the eyes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
hootie and the blow fish, george strait

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angilina jolet, ellen barkin

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of medredrod's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Longview, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None