Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
meats063 44 / M
"Singapore tgis weekend!! 9/1"
Oppama, Kanagawa, Japan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2008

To view all of
meats063's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meats063's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bangkok, Thailand
Taipei, Taiwan
神奈川, 日本
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Oregon, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Muang, Thailand
Quebec, Canada
meats063 44/M
Oppama, Kanagawa , Japan
Visited Trinidad & Tobago....good times!
I am laid back engineer who just moved to the Yokosuka area from California and would like to meet new friends. Currently looking for a girl to join my friend and i in FMF action. I am interested in a very sensual woman who has a large appetite fo me!! I prefer a girl who is/might be into other girls...not a requirement though. I like to take control in the bed and like it a bit rough/uninhibited. I am a social drinker and would prefer to meet somewhere public for a drink...just a chemistry thing! I do have a car, job and a college education. I have traveled to over a dozen countries (mainly in Asia & Europe). I am rather flirtatious, playful, and have a pretty high stamina! Large cum load.

My Ideal Person Great hygiene, petite, active, cute, educated, perky, clean - disease free, and independent!! Lady in public, freak behind closed doors.... unless you are up for a voyeuristic adventure

I am open to all races and faces...because personality and skill doesnt have a particular look!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meats063's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Oppama, Kanagawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1977
Travels to: Tokyo, Japan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: