Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
meandmydd 57 / 58 / C
"Checking out the scenery!!"
London, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2011

To view all of
meandmydd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meandmydd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
Curioussqrtr
Ohio, United States
Dtfnsa37659
Tennessee, United States
weshare708
Illinois, United States
Pipeguy79
Kentucky, United States
glsfunbear
Kentucky, United States
wearefun3230
Kentucky, United States
got2beme50
Ontario, Canada
DiscreetFun5022
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
meandmydd 57/C
London, Kentucky
KY BBWS
Introduction
We are your average everyday married couple who is interested in finding other couples who want to explore,have fun,among other things in the world of sex !! We love being outdoors, fourwheeling,(the muddier we get, the better!!!),making new friends,& traveling. We ain't fancy and snooty!! We are just good ole down home country folks who likes to have fun!!

My Ideal Person We are pretty much looking for the same type of couple we are.We are definitely not Barbie and Ken.We love to laugh and just have a good time.Hubby is bi-curious and wife is too.We would like to meet a couple that is comfortable with themselves.We are comfortable the way we are.( hubby has few extra pounds, wife is a sexy BBW.)

Information
  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1965 October 2, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: self-employed self-employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Eye Color: Green Blue