Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
meandher49 61 / 60 / C
"Instant Messenger never seems to work for some reason"
Salisbury, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2009

To view all of
meandher49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meandher49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,831,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Ohio, United States
Queensland, Australia
California, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
meandher49 61/C
Salisbury, Massachusetts
I think there are more guys on here wanting guys.... doesnt bother me, but for all you guys, who think just because the screen name sounds like a female.. its probably a good chance its a MALE Posing as a female. Also DO NOT TALK ABOUT Having SEX With ANYONE ONE UNDER 18 Or Having SEX With your FAMILY MEMBERS With ME !! That just makes me want to PUKE !!!!! [B][/B]So sorry to say wife has taken ill, and is no longer to play any more. Its a long story that i prefer just not to have to explain on here. UPDATE: Wife, has not been home in a year. She is in nursing home to stay. So love when you can, never know what LIFE Is going to throw at you.....

My Ideal Person i had one ideal person, its not the same here with out her.........

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meandher49's responses

  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salisbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 29, 1959 February 7, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses