Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mcrinfla 61 / M
"Looking for friends - Fla/Ga part time"
Inverness, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2013

To view all of
mcrinfla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcrinfla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,373,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wildtpapair
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bifuncpl352
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Kristenj25
Online NOW!
California, United States
Hardbdy4u2e
Florida, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
cur1foru
Florida, United States
gvilleflcpl
Florida, United States
gsnaps1
Florida, United States
onesexywoman3
Florida, United States
 
Status
mcrinfla 61/M
Inverness, Florida
Not able to read emails on this site
Introduction
A happy easy going gent looking for a special friend or two. Enjoy the outdoors, water and hiking activities. Safe clean and discreet. **** Not able to read emails or see flirts on this site hmu on IM Can not host at this time ****

My Ideal Person Easygoing laid back individual here. Prefer healthy somewhat in shape with some direction. Must be clean/ddf, discreet folks who are sane while keeping it simple & safe. Prefer my age or younger hwp preferred.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Inverness, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: