Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mcdkfcbk 38 / 34 / C
"Lets Play people"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2014

To view all of
mcdkfcbk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcdkfcbk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andhra Pradesh, India
Illinois, United States
Chhattisgarh, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Punjab, India
Karnataka, India
Kerala, India
Maharashtra, India
mcdkfcbk 38/C
Pune, Maharashtra , India
in Pune for an year. lets connect
We are a 30m / 27f decent looking married cpl. Both well educated, well mannered, well traveled and well read. we love each other and are in a strong committed relationship. We want to experiment and have the best of fun. i must say we are influenced by the hit PlayboyTv series "Swing". We are open to C2C fun..We would want to meet real genuine married cpls/single ladies,(Single males-Not interested) get to know each other...As of now we are ok with SRSP.

My Ideal Person single ladies/married cpls who are non pushy..respectful..stable.. decent. D/D free(As we are)

  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Birthdate: February 1, 1984 February 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None