Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mcR000111 24 / F
"If I'm on here, I'm horny"
Roscoe, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2017

To view all of
mcR000111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcR000111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,841,048 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Ile de France, France
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Saxony, Germany
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
mcR000111 24/F
Roscoe, Illinois
I'm pretty much open to anything sexual as long as it doesn't leave a lasting physical mark. I'm very interested in messing around with play and I like an assertive man.

My Ideal Person I'd like a very aggressive and dominant man that isn't afraid to get a little rough.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i plan ahead a play encounter. I am walking down the
street and a man pulls me into a dark alley and me on
the dirty ground

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mcR000111's responses

  • 24 / female
  • Roscoe, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 10, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: